Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Natural Sciences Scholarship Applications Due April 30

Posted on 4/20/2009 8:32:05 AM

Natural Sciences and Mathematics Faculty Members Excel with Research Awards

Posted on 4/17/2009 11:29:37 AM

LaPorte Honored with Distinguished Faculty Award for Teaching

Dr. David LaPorte of the Psychology Department was honored with the Distinguished Faculty Award for Teaching, which is awarded by the University Senate to one faculty member each year. He was recognized at the recent University Honors Day and will be recognized again at the University Commencement. Details can be

Posted on 4/17/2009 11:08:33 AM

Students Win Awards at Women in Mathematics, Science, and Technology Program

Posted on 4/16/2009 8:58:45 AM

  • College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
  • Weyandt Hall, Room 305
    975 Oakland Avenue
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2609
  • Fax: 724-357-5700
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.