Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Alumni Couple's Commitment Sets New Science Facility in Motion

The retired president of ExxonMobil Exploration Company and his wife have supported a new sciences and mathematics building at Indiana University of Pennsylvania with a $1.25 million gift.

Posted on 1/27/2014 2:51:55 PM

Director of Protein Data Bank Lecture on April 24

Dr. Helen M. Berman of Rutgers University will present “Creating a Data Resource for Biology: Lessons from the Protein Data Bank” from 7:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. Thursday, April 24, 2008, in IUP’s Eberly Auditorium.

Posted on 4/17/2008 12:49:51 PM

IUP Planetarium Show

Indiana University of Pennsylvania will present a planetarium show at 7:00 p.m. April 12 at the Weyandt Hall Planetarium.

Posted on 4/8/2008 7:19:33 AM

Participate in the Women in Mathematics, Science, and Technology Program

A component of Research Appreciation Week, this program provides an opportunity for students to showcase their research. The keynote address will be given by Rebecaa Bace, an information security expert who works in the Silicon Valley. 

Posted on 4/3/2008 8:58:48 AM

  • College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
  • Weyandt Hall, Room 305
    975 Oakland Avenue
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2609
  • Fax: 724-357-5700
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.