Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

: February 2014

Anderson Awarded Funding for Police Training

John Anderson, director of the Administration Leadership Research and Training Center, received a funding award from the Susquehanna Police Department for his project, “Susquehanna Township Police Department.”

Posted on 2/28/2014 3:05:36 PM

McHugh Awarded Funding from American Psychological Association

Maureen McHugh, Department of Psychology, received a funding award from the American Psychological Association for her project, “Conference: Addressing Sexual Harassment in Schools.”

Posted on 2/25/2014 11:19:01 AM

Vick Receives Funding for Research on Rural Pennsylvania Health Workforce

Brandon Vick, Department of Economics, received a funding award from the Center for Rural PA for his project, “Assessing the Potential for Health Workforce Supply Shortages in Rural Pennsylvania.”

Posted on 2/25/2014 11:12:38 AM

Knerr Receives Funding from Pennsylvania Council on the Arts

Hank Knerr, Lively Arts, received a funding award from the Pennsylvania Council on the Arts for his project, “Professional Development and Consulting 2014.”

Posted on 2/25/2014 11:06:29 AM

Zhou Receives Funding for Electro-Optics Program

Andy Zhou, Department of Physics, received a funding award from the National Center for Optics and Photonics Education for his project, “Dedicated High School Recruiter for the Electro-Optics and Laser Engineering Technology Program at IUP.”

Posted on 2/11/2014 11:39:53 AM

Rieg Awarded Funding from National Educators Association

Sue Rieg, Department of Professional Studies in Education, received a grant from the National Educators Association for her project, “Building the BRIDGE: Building Relationships for Innovation, Development, and Growth in Education.”

Posted on 2/11/2014 11:35:52 AM

  • School of Graduate Studies and Research
  • Assistant Dean for Research
    Stright Hall, Room 113
    210 South Tenth Street
    Indiana, PA 15705-1081
  • Phone: 724-357-7730
  • Fax: 724-357-2715
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.