Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Registrar News: November 2012

Incomplete Grade Changes for Spring 2012 Due in the Registrar's Office

Incomplete ("I") grade changes for Spring 2012 are due in the  Registrar's Office by Monday, December 10, 2012.  Please refer to the 2012-2013 Undergraduate Catalog , pages 27-28, to review the Incomplete Grade Policy. Office of the Registrar

Posted on 11/30/2012 10:47:33 AM

Classes End for Fall 2012 Semester

Classes for the  Fall 2012 Semester end on Monday, December 10, 2012 (at end of day). Office of the Registrar

Posted on 11/30/2012 10:43:42 AM

Winter Session 2012–13: Class Start and End Dates

Classes in Winter Session 2012–13 start and end on the following dates: Three-Week Session classes: Wednesday, January 2–Wednesday, January 23, 2013  One-Week Option A classes:   Monday, January 7–Friday, January 11  One-Week Option B classes: Monday, January 14–Friday, January 18 For more

Posted on 11/26/2012 11:32:56 AM

Summer 2013 Registration Opens for All Students on December 6

Beginning Wednesday, December 5, 2012, the Summer 2013 Schedule of Courses will be available for viewing on URSA . Students will be able to schedule for the session(s) beginning Thursday, December 6. Office of the Registrar

Posted on 11/12/2012 8:10:02 AM

December 2012 Application for Graduation Deadline for Graduate Students

The deadline for graduate students to apply for graduation is Saturday, December 1, 2012. Office of the Registrar

Posted on 11/9/2012 11:14:13 AM

Thanksgiving Break: No Classes

As noted on the Academic Calendar , Thanksgiving recess begins on Monday, November 19, 2012. There will be no classes during this week.  Classes will resume on Monday, November 26, 2012. Office of the Registrar

Posted on 11/9/2012 11:08:28 AM

December 2012 Commencement

The December Commencement ceremony will take place on Saturday, December 15, 2012. The graduate ceremony will begin at 9:30 a.m. in Fisher Auditorium. The undergraduate ceremony will begin at 1:00 p.m. at Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex. Office of the Registrar

Posted on 11/7/2012 12:03:29 PM

Total University Withdrawal Deadline for Fall 2012

The deadline for a Total University Withdrawal is Friday, November 9, 2012. Office of the Registrar

Posted on 11/1/2012 3:37:10 PM

  • Registrar’s Office
  • Clark Hall
    1090 South Drive
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-2217
  • Fax: 724-357-4858
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • Summer Hours: 8:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
  • (Excluding Holidays)