Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

: January 2009

Liberty Mutual Insurance Coach of the Year Winners Announced

The  Office of Alumni Relations  thanks all who voted for Lou Tepper, IUP football coach, in Liberty Mutual Insurance’s 2008 Coach of the Year competition. The Division II winner was Chuck Broyles of Pittsburg State University. Other winners were as follows: Division IA: Nick Saban, University of Alabama

Posted on 1/26/2009 12:24:23 PM

  • Office of Alumni Relations
  • Breezedale Alumni Center
    880 School Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-7942
  • Fax: 724-357-7926
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m.