IUP artmark

Congratulations to Our 2014 Chemistry Graduates

Posted on 5/8/2014 2:46:33 PM

On Saturday, May 10, the Chemistry Department will celebrate the graduation of 16 students in Weyandt 127.

Congratulations to the following Chemistry Majors:

Bachelor of Science

  • Rebecca Beadling (summa cum laude)
  • Laura Buchanan
  • Teresa Dierks (summa cum laude)
  • Peter Greenawalt (magna cum laude)
  • Amanda Lynn (cum laude)
  • Elizabeth Stimmell (summa cum laude)

Bachelor of Arts

  • William Moon (summa cum laude)
  • Jodi Smith (cum laude)

Bachelor of Science Pre-Medicine

  • Joseph Petrakis (Dec. 2013)
  • Kristen Shafer (summa cum laude)

Chemistry Education

  • Amanda Lynn (cum laude)
  • Andrew Teorsky (cum laude)

Professional Science Masters: Applied and Industrial Chemistry (inaugural class)

  • Pearl Kwantwi-Barima (magna cum laude)
  • Nathaniel Miller (magna cum laude)
  • Kaitlynn Young (cum laude)

Master of Arts in Chemistry

  • Danielle Morganti-Martineau (cum laude)

Department of Chemistry