IUP artmark

Congratulations to ALS Ph.D. Graduates

Posted on 12/15/2010 10:39:35 PM

The faculty and staff of the Administration and Leadership Studies Ph.D. program would like to congratulate the following December 2010 graduates:

  • Dr. Lisa Dupnock
  • Dr. Moses Kwadzo
  • Dr. Barbara R. Maroney
  • Dr. Melissa Murray
  • Dr. Wendy Pardee
  • Dr. Uzi Sasson
  • Dr. Kathleen Z. Wisser

Congratulations and best wishes for success in all your future endeavors!