Academic Calendar

-

Friday, February 19, 2016

The deadline to withdraw from courses ending by mid-semester is Friday, February 19, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, February 29, 2016

Pass-Fail Forms Due

All Campuses

Pass/Fail forms are due Monday, February 29, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, March 04, 2016

Faculty can begin entering mid-term grades at 9:00 a.m. on Friday, March 4, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 07, 2016

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 7, 2016 through March 12, 2016.  Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 7, 2016 through March 12, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 7, 2016 through March 12, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, March 10, 2016

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 7, 2016 through March 12, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, March 11, 2016

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 7, 2016 through March 12, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Saturday, March 12, 2016

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 7, 2016 through March 12, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 14, 2016

The last day of classes for courses ending by mid-semester is Monday, March 14, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Classes Resume

All Campuses

Classes resume Monday, March 14, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 21, 2016

Fall 2016 Registration Appointment Times Begin for Undergraduates on Monday, March 21, 2016.

The deadline for faculty to enter mid-term grades is Monday, March 21, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Mid-term grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP starting Tuesday, March 22, 2016 at 9:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-