Academic Calendar

-

Thursday, February 23, 2017

The deadline to withdraw from courses ending by mid-semester is Thursday, February 23, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 06, 2017

Pass/Fail forms are due Monday, March 6, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, March 10, 2017

The last day of classes for courses ending by mid-semester is Friday, March 10, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Faculty can begin entering mid-term grades at 9:00 a.m. on Friday, March 10, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 13, 2017

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 13, 2017 through March 18, 2017.  Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 13, 2017 through March 17, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 13, 2017 through March 18, 2017.  Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, March 16, 2017

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 13, 2017 through March 18, 2017.  Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, March 17, 2017

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 13, 2017 through March 17, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Saturday, March 18, 2017

There will be no classes during the week of Spring Break, March 13, 2017 through March 18, 2017.  Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 20, 2017

Classes resume Monday, March 20, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, March 27, 2017

Fall 2017 Registration Appointment Times Begin for Undergraduates on Monday, March 27, 2017.

The deadline for faculty to enter mid-term grades is Monday, March 27, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Mid-term grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP starting Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Undergraduate students must apply online for December 2017 graduation by April 1, 2017. The online application is available by logging on to MyIUP and selecting the Academics link.  Next, go to the Academic Record section and choose Apply for Graduation (Undergraduate).  

Additional information on eligibility and application for graduation may be found in the Undergraduate Catalog.

Monday, April 03, 2017

Fall 2017 Registration Appointment Times for Graduate students begin Monday, April 3, 2017.

-