Noyce Program Contacts

  • Bloomsburg University

    Noyce Contact Person: Dr. Bruce Wilcox, Chemistry Department – 211 Hartline Science Center bwilcox@bloomu.edu – Office: 570-389-4145

    California University

    Center Director: Dr. Jess Cignetti, Chemistry and Physical Science Department – 202A New Science – cignetti@cup.edu – Office: 724-938-5934

    Cheyney University

    Noyce Contact Person: Dr. Steven Hughes, Aquaculture Center – 246 Carver Science – shughes@cheyney.edu – Office: 610-399-2400

    Clarion University

    Co-Center Director: Dr. Susan Courson, Science Education Department – Peirce Science Center – scourson@clarion.edu – Office: 814-393-2105

    Co-Center Director: Dr. Bruce Smith, Science Education Department – Peirce Science Center – bsmith@clarion.edu – Office: 814-393-2646

    East Stroudsburg University

    Center Director: Dr. Alison Rutter, Elementary Education Department – 219 Stroud Hall – arutter@po-box.esu.edu – Office: 570-422-3360

    Edinboro University

    Center Director: Dr. Nicholas Stupiansky, Elementary Education Department – nstupiansky@edinboro.edu – Office: 814-732-1670

    Indiana University

    Noyce Contact Person: Dr. N. Bharathan, Biology Department – 213 Weyandt Hall – Bharathn@iup.edu – Office: 724-357-2584

    Kutztown University

    Center Director: Mrs. Karen Wanamaker, Rohrbach Library – kwanamak@kutztown.edu – Office: 610-683-4709

    Lock Haven University

    Co-Center Director: Science Contact – Dr. Stephen Marvel, Biology Department – 317 Ulmer Hall – smarvel@lhup.edu – Office: 570-893-2524

    Co-Center Director: Math Contact – Dr. Denine Burkett, Mathematics and Mathematics Education Department – 421 Robinson Hall – dburkett@lup.edu – Office: 570-893-2283

    Mansfield University

    Noyce Contact Person: Dr. Linda Iseri, Mathematics Department – 213-A Elliott Hall – Liseri@mnsfld.edu – Office: 570-662-4706

    Millersville University

    Center Director: Ms. Jessica George, Education Librarian – Ganser Library – jessica.george@millersville.edu – Office: 717-872-3615

    Shippensburg University

    Center Director: Dr. Christine Royce – Teacher Education Department – 103 Franklin Science Center – caroyce@aol.com – Office: 717-477-1681

    Slippery Rock University

    Noyce Contact Person: Dr. Carolyn Steglich, Biology Department – 314 Vincent Science Hall – carolyn.steglich@sru.edu – Office: 724-738-2475

    West Chester University

    Co-Center Director: Math Contact – Dr. John Kerrigan, Mathematics Department – 122 Anderson Hall – jkerrigan@wcupa.edu – Office: 610-436-2351

    Co-Center Director: Science Contact – Dr. John Townsend, Chemistry Department, 403A Anderson Hall – jtownsend@wcupa.edu – Office: 610-436-0163