Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Administrative Network Contacts


Not What You’re Looking For?

or Browse by Categories

This Article’s Categories

Click any item to add it to your Browse by Categories list.

O Drive(7)


Each office on the administrative network is asked to identify a primary and a secondary network contact. These individuals serve as security officers for network resources owned by the office. If an individual in the office needs access to the office’s O: drive or to a specific printer, the request must be submitted by the primary or secondary network contact.

Office Name Primary Network
Secondary Network
Admissions Heather Andring
Seth Erwin, Lance Marshall
Advising and Testing Cathy Dugan Todd Van Wieren
African American Cultural Center Carolyn Princes Kate Linder
Applied Research LabHillary Creely Jean Serio 
Athletics Samantha Traver 
Lisa Bash-Ward
Career Development Center Tammy Manko

Diane Stipcak
Zac Saeva

Center for Health and Well-Being Mike Lemasters
Ann Sesti
Council of Deans Network
- College of Education
- Fine Arts
- Health and Human Services
- Humanities and Social Sciences
- Natural Science and Math
John Kilmarx Elizabeth Poje
Counseling Center
Eric Rosenberger
David Myers
Criminal Justice Training Center Dave Zacur Dolores Karcher
Enrollment Management  Jim Begany Sue Bacha
 Extended Studies
Kristen O'Hara
Tim Mack
Facilities Administration Mike Brown Mary Williams
Facilities Engineering and Construction  Ray Wygonik Ruth Succheralli
Facilities Management Mike Brown Mary Williams
Facilities Services Dee Baker-Simon
Dee Baker-Simon
Finance and Budget
- Budget Office
- Bursar's Office
- Financial Operations
- Travel Office
Karen Alsop Susie Sink
Financial Aid Ragan Griffin
Alisa DeStefano
Foundation for IUP Betsy Lauber  Karen Ober
Graduate School
- Administration
Kathryn Bonach
Randy Martin
Graduate School
- Research
Hilliary Creely Julie Bassaro
Randy Martin
Health Services Tammy Somogyi Melissa Dick
Honors College Kevin Berezansky Lisa Halmes
Housing and Residence Life Patrick McDevitt Don Spade
Human Resources Craig Bickley
Lindsey McNickle
International Education
- Education Abroad
Pauline Wells Jessica Halchack
 International Education
- International Student and Scholar Services
 Pauline Wells
Jessica Dories
Kovalchick Complex Andrew Thompson Sam Phillips
Liberal Studies Sharon Aikins David Pistole
Library Ed Zimmerman Patricia Cornman
Military Resource CenterCory ShayCory Shay 
Military Science Sam Bennett Charles Dunlevy
Northpointe (Armstrong) Campus Richard Muth Donna Purtell
Payroll Services Mary Smelko Brenda Penrod
Planning and Analysis Barbe Moore Diane Traves
President’s Office
- University Events
Ruffina Winters Patty Krausslach
Printing Center and Post Office Sam Phillips Toni Linta
Provost’s Office Elizabeth Poje John Kilmarx
Punxsutawney Campus Terry Appolonia Gina Bryant
Registrar’s Office Bob Simon Jeannie Broskey
Research Institute Bernie Piwinsky Amber Shaffer
 Student Conduct
Ted Cogar
Leslie Coates
 Student Life (SAO)Kate Linder Theodore Turner 
Teaching Excellence Sharon Aikins

Stephanie Taylor-Davis

Testing CenterTiffanie Fordyce Tiffany Fordyce 
University Advancement Nathan Bish Kelly Empfield
University Police
Doug Campbell
Megan Kiebler
VP for Administration and Finance
- Conference Services
- Word Processing
Edie Bash Tressa Wright
VP for Student Affairs Susan Patterson Tina Wiggins
Women’s Studies Sharon Aikins Lynn Botelho

Last modified on 4/20/2016 11:01:46 AM