IUP artmark

Information Systems and Decision Sciences Department Events

-

Friday, July 28, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Saturday, July 29, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Sunday, July 30, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Monday, July 31, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Thursday, August 03, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Friday, August 04, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Saturday, August 05, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Sunday, August 06, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Monday, August 07, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Tuesday, August 08, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Wednesday, August 09, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Thursday, August 10, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Friday, August 11, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Saturday, August 12, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Sunday, August 13, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Monday, August 14, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Thursday, August 17, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Friday, August 18, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Saturday, August 19, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Sunday, August 20, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Monday, August 21, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Thursday, August 24, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Friday, August 25, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Saturday, August 26, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

Sunday, August 27, 2017

AMIS Tech Week

TBD

-