Panhellenic Association

  • Officer Position Affiliation E-mail
    Jackie Ingram President Delta Zeta J.M.Ingram@iup.edu
    Kathleen Guarino VP of Recruitment Delta Phi Epsilon K.L.Guarino@iup.edu
    Monica Urbanski AVP of Recruitment Alpha Sigma Tau M.A.Urbanski@iup.edu
    Meagen Helmlinger Recruitment Counselor Coordinator Alpha Gamma Delta M.E.Helmlinger@iup.edu
    Teresa Nicosia VP of Membership Alpha Xi Delta  T.R.Nicosia@iup.edu
    Kaylee Miller  VP of Risk Management Zeta Tau Alpha K.A.Miller17@iup.edu
    Nikki Bush Secretary Theta Phi Alpha N.R.Bush2@iup.edu
    Courtney Brooks Treasurer Alpha Sigma Alpha C.L.Brooks2@iup.edu
    Alexis Williams VP of Public Relations Sigma Sigma Sigma A.R.Williams3@iup.edu
    Lea Salvador VP of Scholarship Delta Gamma L.J.Salvador@iup.edu
    Eva Pelliconi VP of Philanthropy Sigma Kappa E.D.Pelliconi@iup.edu