National Pan-Hellenic Council

  • 2016 National Pan-Hellenic Council Executive Board
    Officer Title Organization E-mail
    Asante Stevenson President Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. A.E.Stevenson@iup.edu
    Michelle Baker Vice President Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. M.D.Baker3@iup.edu
    Destiny Gadson Secretary Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. D.T.Gadson@iup.edu
    Halle Owens Treasurer Alpha Kappa Alpha, Sorority, Inc. H.C.Owens@iup.edu
    Blair Mundy  PR Chair Alpha Kappa Alpha, Sorority, Inc. B.K.Mundy@iup.edu
    Junay Carlisle Parliamentarian Zeta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc. J.Carlisle@iup.edu