Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Cohort 15

Cohort List

The following students make up this cohort: Joshua Almes, Sabrina Boura, Tianna Cameron, Emily Kirk, Leslie Korbar, Krysten Loielo, Michelle Piccirilli, Christopher Quintana, and Drew Rutkowski. Below is a photo gallery of this very interesting class:

Click on any image to begin a slideshow. Mouse over the picture to find forward or backward buttons or use your left and right arrow keys to proceed through the slideshow.

  • Professional Studies in Education Department
  • Davis Hall, Room 303
    570 South Eleventh Street
    Indiana, PA 15705-1080
  • Phone: 724-357-2400
  • Fax: 724-357-2961
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.