IUP artmark

Assembly for Expanded Perspectives on Learning: Contacts

  • AEPL Executive Committee 2012–15 

    Co-Chairs: 

    Yvonne Siu-Runyan
    Affiliation: University of Northern Colorado
    maluhia60@gmail.com

    Bruce Novak
    714 Wayne Avenue
    Indiana, PA 15701
    773-480-2146
    brucejnovak@gmail.com

    Associate Chair: 

    Maureen P. Hall 
    Affiliation: UMass Dartmouth
    mhall@umassd.edu

    Treasurer: 

    Christy I. Wenger
    Shepherd University
    cwenger@shepherd.edu

    Secretary:

    Jennifer Lyn Dorsey
    East Central University
    jdorsey@ecok.edu

    Board Member: 

    Christy Wenger 
    cwenger@shepherd.edu
    Affiliation: Shepherd University, Shepherdstown, WV

    JAEPL Co-Editors: 

    Wendy Ryden 
    wendy.ryden@liu.edu
    Affiliation: Long Island University

    Joonna Smitherman Trapp 
    joonnatrapp@gmail.com

    Bradley Peters 
    bpeters@niu.edu

    AEPL Website:

    Daniel J. Weinstein 
    Department of English
    Indiana University of Pennsylvania
    Indiana, PA 15701
    (724) 804-8528
    daniel.weinstein@iup.edu

    Past Chairs:

    Professor and Department Head
    English Department
    Angelo State University
    ASU Station 10894
    2601 W. Avenue N
    San Angelo, Texas 76909
    lmusgrove@angelo.edu

    Irene Papoulis
    115 Vernon St., Room 210
    Hartford, CT 06107
    860-297-2458
    Irene.Papoulis@trincoll.edu
    Affiliation: Trinity College

    Wendy Ryden
    wendy.ryden@liu.edu
    Affiliation: Long Island University 

    Stan Scott (2004-06)
    181 Main Street
    Presque Isle, ME 04769
    207-768-9491
    scotts@umpi.maine.edu

    Advisory Board 

    Peter Elbow (2000-03)
    47 Pokeberry Ridge
    Amherst, MA 01002
    413-549-0024
    Fax: 413-545-3880
    elbow@english.umass.edu
    Affiliation: U of Massachusetts

    Doug Hesse
    Affiliation: University of Denver

    NCTE Contacts

    NCTE Representative 
    Millie Davis

    NCTE
    111 W. Kenyon Road
    Urbana, IL 61801-1096
    Fax: 217-278-3760
    mdavis@ncte.org

    NCTE Meeting Organizer
    Jacqui Joseph-Biddle
    jbiddle@ncte.org

    CCCC Meeting Organizer
    Eileen Maley 
    emaley@ncte.org