Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

FDI Wordle

Dr. Veronica Watson

Program Director

FDIIR Board Members

Dr. Victor Garcia

Director of MARTI
Department of Anthropology

Dr. Crystal Machado

Director of BLEND
Professional Studies in Education

Dr. Mavis Pararai

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Gloria Park

Conference Organizer, Teacher-Scholar Symposium
Department of English

Dr. Melissa Swauger

Department of Sociology

  • Frederick Douglass Institute
  • Stright Hall, Room 108
    210 South Tenth Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-3299
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.
  • 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.