Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

Center for Health and Well-Being

NextPrev

The Center for Health and Well-Being offers a range of services that address the components of total well-being—physical, mental, and emotional—in one convenient location. Our mission is to enhance student academic success and foster a healthy campus environment by providing programs and services that promote individual physical, emotional, and psychosocial well-being. 

Need help? Download Where to Turn for Help (pdf).

Need directions? Locate the Center for Health and Well-Being at the Suites on Maple East on the IUP Campus Map or via Googlemaps.

Main entrance to the Center for Health and Well-Being

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 28

Monday, March 2

Tuesday, March 3

Wednesday, March 4

Thursday, March 5

Saturday, March 7

Monday, March 9

Wednesday, March 11

Thursday, March 12

Saturday, March 14

Monday, March 16

Wednesday, March 18

Thursday, March 19

Saturday, March 21

Monday, March 23

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

  • Center for Health and Well-Being
  • Suites on Maple
    901 Maple Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-9355
  • Front Office
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.