Advisory Board

  • Thank you, advisors, for taking the time to share your expertise, to examine and recommend educational programs, and to connect family-owned businesses to the Center for Family Business. You are greatly appreciated.

    Levent Akbay
    Mr. Levent Akbay, Romeo’s Pizza

    Bob Boldin
    Dr. Robert J. Boldin, IUP

    Mr. Matthew Buggey, Lifetime Financial Growth, LLC (photo not available)

    Dr. Robert Camp, Dean
    Dr. Robert Camp, Dean, Eberly College of Business and Information Technology, IUP

    Denise Clawson
    Ms. Denise Clawson, Marion Center Bank

    Chris Dush
    Representative Chris Dush

    Jon Gascoine
    Mr. Jon M. Gascoine, Clay and Gascoine

    Elizabeth Gregg
    Ms. Elizabeth Gregg, Environmental Land Surveying and Solutions

    Susan Henigin
    Ms. Susan Henigin, First Commonwealth Bank              

    Dana Henry
    Mr. Dana P. Henry, Indiana County Economic Development Specialist 

    Dave Koches
    Mr. Dave Koches, S&T Bank

    Timothy Kronenwetter
    Mr. Timothy Kronenwetter, Indiana First Bank

    William Lestitian
    Mr. William E. Lestitian, Rothman Gordon, PC Attorneys at Law

    Bernard Lockard
    Mr. Bernard Lockard, Lockard Co. 

    Amy Lombard
    Ms. Amy Lombard, Development Officer, IUP

    Kim Lyttle - Huntington Bank
    Mr. Kim Lyttle, Huntington National Bank

    Aaron Nygren
    Mr. Aaron Nygren, Nygren Training Solutions 

    Tony Palamone
    Mr. Anthony J. Palamone, IUP

    Donna Putt
    Ms. Donna Putt, Putt Real Estate  

    Dave Reed, Representative
    Representative Dave Reed 

    Rod Ruddock
    Commissioner Rodney D. Ruddock

    Robert Shively
    Mr. Robert Shively, McNaughton Bros. Inc.  

    Byron Stauffer Jr.
    Mr. Byron Stauffer, Jr., Executive Director, Indiana County Office of Planning and Development 

    Jim Struzzi Photo - President, Indiana Co. Chamber of Commerce
    Mr. Jim Struzzi, President, Indiana County Chamber of Commerce

    Mr. Brien Wall, advisory board
    Mr. Brien Wall, Financial Designs, Inc.

    Scott Weber, Merrill Lynch
    Mr. Scott Weber, Merrill Lynch

    Ralph Wingrove, board member
    Mr. Ralph Wingrove, RFI Energy LP 

    Mark Zilner, board member
    Mr. Mark Zilner, Diamond Drugs, Inc.