Meet Your Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinators

  • Accounting Department

    Dr. Germain KlineDr. Germain Kline

    Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator        
    221D Eberly                                                                  
    724-357-5752                                                                   
    gpkline@iup.edu 

    Spring 2016 Office Hours:  

    Monday: 2:00–4:30 p.m.
    Wednesday and Friday: 2:30–4:00 p.m.

    Finance and Legal Studies Department

    Dr. Mukesh ChaudhryDr. Mukesh Chaudhry

    Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
    322J Eberly
    724-357-5746
    chaudhry@iup.edu

    Spring 2016 Office Hours:

    Tuesday and Thursday: 1:30–3:30 p.m.
    Wednesday: 11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

    Information Systems and Decision Sciences Department

    Dr. James RodgerDr. James Rodger

    Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
    207M Eberly
    724-357-5944
    jrodger@iup.edu

    Spring 2016 Office Hours:

    Tuesday: 2:00-3:15 p.m. and 5:00–6:15 p.m.
    Wednesday: 11:00-12:15 p.m.
    Thursday: 2:00-3:15 p.m.

    Management Department

    Dr. Steve OsborneDr. Steve Osborne

    Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
    308H Eberly
    724-357-5760
    osborne@iup.edu

    Spring 2016 Office Hours:

    Monday: 1:15-3:15 p.m.
    Tuesday: 3:45-4:45 p.m.
    Wednesday: 1:30-3:30 p.m.

    Dr. Joette WisnieskiDr. Joette Wisnieski

    Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
    308A Eberly
    724-357-5912
    wisnie@iup.edu


    Marketing Department

    Dr. Parimal BhagatDr. Parimal Bhagat

    Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
    402A Eberly
    724-357-3315
    bhagat@iup.edu

    Spring 2016 Office Hours:

    Monday and Wednesday: 11:15 a.m.–12:15 p.m.
    Tuesday:  10:00 a.m.–12:15 p.m. and 1:30–2:15 p.m.

    Dr. Framarz ByramjeeDr. Framarz Byramjee

    Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
    406J Eberly
    724-357-1364
    framarz.byramjee@iup.edu

    Spring 2016 Office Hours:

    Monday and Wednesday:  2:30–3:30 p.m.
    Tuesday:  11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 2:00-4:00 p.m. 

    Dr. Krish KrishnanDr. Krish Krishnan

    Internship and Corporate Relations Coordinator
    421A Eberly
    724-357-2522
    krishnan@iup.edu

    Spring 2016 Office Hours:

    By appointment.