Skip to Content - Skip to Navigation

2015 Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients

Edward J. Bouchette 73
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Staff Writer
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette
Eberly College of Business and Information Technology

Barry D. Gasdek 64
Larmie, Wyoming
State Veterans Service Officer
State of Wyoming
College of Fine Arts

Denise L. Hopkins-Chadwick 87
Cibolo, Texas
Dean, Academy of Health Sciences Army Medical Department Center and School
United States Army
College of Health and Human Services

Douglas Kupas 86
Danville, Pennsylvania
Associate Chief Academic Officer for Simulations and Medical Ed, Commonwealth of PA
EMS Medical Director
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

Cecile Perich 74
Reisterstown, Maryland
Senior Vice President, Global Human Resources
McCormick & Company
College of Education and Educational Technology

David Tyler 72
Highland Park, New Jersey
Distinguished Professor, Departments of Statistics and BioStatistics
Rutgers University
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics

2015 Distinguished Alumni Award for Service

Sue McMurdy ’78
Indiana, Pennsylvania
Executive Advisor
Endeavor Management
College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics 

  • Office of Alumni Relations
  • Breezedale Alumni Center
    880 School Street
    Indiana, PA 15705
  • Phone: 724-357-7942
  • Fax: 724-357-7926
  • Office Hours
  • Monday through Friday
  • 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.