IUP artmark

Academic Calendar

-

Monday, May 29, 2017

There will no classes on Monday, May 29, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, June 02, 2017

Early summer session classes end Friday, June 2, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, June 05, 2017

Summer Session 1 begins Monday, June 5, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

There will be no classes on Tuesday, July 4, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, July 07, 2017

Summer Session 1 classes end Friday, July 7, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, July 10, 2017

Summer Session 2 classes begin on Monday, July 10, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-