Academic Calendar

-

Monday, October 10, 2016

Pass/Fail forms are due Monday, October 10, 2016. 


Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Faculty can begin entering mid-term grades at 9:00 a.m. on Thursday, October 13, 2016.


Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, October 17, 2016

The last day of classes for courses ending by mid-semester is Monday, October 17, 2016. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Spring 2017 Registration Appointment Times Begin for Undergraduates on Tuesday, October 18, 2016.

Monday, October 24, 2016

The deadline for faculty to enter mid-term grades is Monday, October 24, 2016.


Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Mid-term grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP starting Tuesday, October 25, 2016.


Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, October 31, 2016

Spring 2017 Registration Appointment Times for Graduate students begin Monday, October 31, 2016.

Monday, November 07, 2016

The Individual Course Withdrawal deadline is Monday, November 7, 2016.


Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, November 14, 2016

The deadline for Total Semester Withdrawal is Monday, November 14, 2016.


Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Undergraduate students must apply online for May 2017 graduation by November 15, 2016. The online application is available by logging onto MyIUP and selecting the Academics link. Next, go to the Academic Record section and choose Apply for Graduation (Undergraduate). Additional information on eligibility and application for graduation may be found in the 2016-2017 Undergraduate Catalog.

-