Academic Calendar

-

Monday, March 27, 2017

The deadline for faculty to enter mid-term grades is Monday, March 27, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Fall 2017 Registration Appointment Times Begin for Undergraduates on Monday, March 27, 2017.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Mid-term grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP starting Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Undergraduate students must apply online for December 2017 graduation by April 1, 2017. The online application is available by logging on to MyIUP and selecting the Academics link.  Next, go to the Academic Record section and choose Apply for Graduation (Undergraduate).  

Additional information on eligibility and application for graduation may be found in the Undergraduate Catalog.

Monday, April 03, 2017

Fall 2017 Registration Appointment Times for Graduate students begin Monday, April 3, 2017.

Friday, April 07, 2017

The Individual Course Withdrawal deadline is Friday, April 7, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Friday, April 14, 2017

The deadline for Total Semester Withdrawal is Friday, April 14, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, May 01, 2017

Graduate students must apply online for May 2017 graduation by Monday, May 1, 2017. The online application is available by logging on to MyIUP and selecting the Academics link. Next, go to the Academic Record selection and choose Apply for Graduation (graduate).

Friday, May 05, 2017

Incomplete ("I") Grade Changes from Fall 2016 are due in the Registrar's Office Friday, May 5, 2017. Additional information regarding the Incomplete Grade Policy can be viewed in the Academic Policies section of the Undergraduate Catalog. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Spring 2017 classes end Friday, May 5, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, May 08, 2017

Faculty can begin entering final grades on Monday, May 8, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar

Final exams begin on Monday, May 8, 2017 and end on Thursday, May 11, 2017. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-