Skip to main content
IUP artmark

Academic Calendar

-

Friday, August 18, 2017

Summer session grades will be available for student viewing on MyIUP no later than Friday, August 18, 2017, at 8:00 a.m. Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, August 28, 2017

Fall 2017 classes begin Monday, August 28, 2017. 

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

The official drop/add period begins Monday, August 28, 2017.

Additional information regarding the Drop/Add Policy can be found in the Academic Policies section of the Undergraduate Catalog.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Monday, September 04, 2017

There will be no classes on Monday, September 4, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Tuesday, September 05, 2017

Audit forms are due Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Additional information regarding the Drop-Add Policy can be found in the Academic Policies section of the Undergraduate Catalog.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

Wednesday, September 06, 2017

The Individual Course Withdrawal period begins Wednesday, September 6, 2017. The deadline for Individual Course Withdrawal is Monday, November 6, 2017. The deadline to withdraw from courses ending by mid-semester is Monday, September 29, 2017.

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar

Friday, September 29, 2017

The deadline to withdraw from courses ending by mid-semester is Friday, September 29, 2017,

Additional dates of importance can be viewed on the Academic Calendar.

-