Skip to main content
IUP artmark

Promotion, Tenure, and Sabbatical

  • The universitywide promotion, tenure, and sabbatical committees operate as part of the Academics Affairs division.


    Promotion Committee Chairperson: Justin Fair,

    IUP’s Statement of Promotion Policies and Procedures (S3P) is available for download as a PDF.

    The 2017–18 promotion information and forms are now available for download.


    Sabbatical Committee Chairperson: David Martynuik,

    Please check back for the 2017–18 sabbatical information and forms.


    Tenure Committee Chairperson: Holly Travis,

    Please check back for the 2017–18 tenure information and forms.